Home Infolets - Internet Innovations Explored Search
  Search Results
Found 30 matches.

1 Interested In Developing For Mobile Devices? by David Rubin on Thursday March 09, @07:06PM 0
2 A Web Browser/Server In Your Pocket by David Rubin on Thursday March 09, @10:18PM 0
3 WAP Open To The World by David Rubin on Monday March 13, @05:09PM 0
4 The WAP Services Are Coming by David Rubin on Tuesday March 14, @05:41PM 1
5 The Client is the Server by David Rubin on Sunday April 16, @12:28PM 0
6 Wireless Internet Palms by David Rubin on Tuesday April 25, @05:01PM 0
7 Thinking and Linking Intelligent Appliances by David Rubin on Thursday May 04, @01:20PM 1
8 Extending Bluetooth's range by David Rubin on Saturday May 13, @09:58PM 0
9 Serve WML or HTML From a Single Document Source by David Rubin on Friday June 16, @01:03PM 6
10 Shopping With Your Cell Phone by David Rubin on Friday June 16, @02:11PM 3
11 Send Instant Messages to any Mobile Device by David Rubin on Monday July 03, @01:16PM 36
12 Store and Organize Information on your Palm and Beyond by David Rubin on Friday July 14, @09:49AM 0
13 Internet Connected Picture Frame by David Rubin on Thursday July 20, @08:36AM 2
14 The Web: It's not just for desktops anymore by David Rubin on Friday August 04, @11:48AM 0
15 A Linux PDA with Web Integration by David Rubin on Monday August 28, @10:31AM 1
16 Dennis Miller Demystified by David Rubin on Tuesday September 26, @08:12PM 1
17 Online Center for Product Development and Innovation by David Rubin on Thursday October 05, @12:47AM 0
18 Subway Guide for your Palm Pilot by David Rubin on Monday November 06, @06:24PM 0
19 Where is my Bus? by David Rubin on Monday December 25, @07:04AM 5
20 Palm OS Users - Download Software Wirelessly by David Rubin on Thursday February 08, @07:52PM 0
21 Location-based Mobile Gaming by David Rubin on Wednesday February 21, @03:22PM 6
22 Instant Message the world from your PocketPC by David Rubin on Wednesday April 18, @05:11PM 0
23 Geo-Targeted Advertising by David Rubin on Sunday December 23, @07:06PM 4
24 Turn your Pocket PC into a Wireless Phone by David Rubin on Wednesday February 20, @03:22PM 0
25 Star Trek Communicator, Well Almost by David Rubin on Friday November 22, @11:16AM 0
26 News Aggregator that runs on your Pocket PC by David Rubin on Saturday January 04, @08:16PM 0
27 Make Phone Calls from your Sharp Zaurus PDA by David Rubin on Wednesday January 29, @12:53PM 2
28 Radio Frequency Identification for Pedestrian Navigational Assistance by David Rubin on Tuesday October 21, @10:07PM 6
29 Personal Electroencephalogram by David Rubin on Wednesday November 19, @07:20PM 0
30 Philips HeartStart Home Defibrillator now available by David Rubin on Wednesday October 20, @07:04PM 4

  Next Search

Search Summary/Comments/Text (Optional)

Put in a word or a phrase that will be matched in the article summary, body or reply comments

Search articles only Search both articles and replies

Topic (Optional)

Select a topic if you want to further limit the search to a single subject topic

Search Title (Optional)

Put in a word or a phrase that will be matched in the article or comment title

Search Author (Optional)

Put in an author's name that will be matched in the article or comment title (Exact match)


Copyright © Infolets 2000 - 2011. Infolets is a project of David Rubin